Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Sopheira

Sopheira

Female
Number of posts : 359
Home Place: : NM, USA
Registration date : 2008-06-08

Hello Empty
PostSubject: Hello   Hello Empty10th June 2008, 03:35

Hello all,

Many thanks for the accepteance into the Alliance. I'm a Day Trader so spend almost every waking moment from Sunday to Friday on the computer and a few early hours on Saturday. Afternoons are spent with Airsoft .. lol .. Gotta keep the attack skills up. I love gaming and when the markets are slow or not so slow (I'm thinking Travian is becoming my new job I'm so hooked), I am always gaming.

Because I spend so many hours (up to 16 a day) on the computer, I would be more than happy to help anyone out sitting, etc. I've met a couple of people here already and found we have so much in common, right down to having been almost neighbors once when I lived for a short time in Travesio, Italy. I also spent several years in Ipswich UK, and Ramstein Germany, and hit as many restaurants, pubs, bars, clubs, tourist spots and not so touristy as possible in between .. lol. Makes me miss Europe. We hope to return soon, especially as my better (sometimes) half has family in Sicily.

Again, a big hello to all from New Mexico, USA (3 hours from UFO's and Roswell .. lol).

Sopheira
Back to top Go down

Hello Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello   Hello Empty10th June 2008, 13:21

Hi pleasuer to meet you sopheira, LOL i couldnt do your job id never get work done id always be gaming ... Im usually the night owl live in chicago and am pretty much up almost all night long rarely up to see the sun sadly.. I wonder sometimes if im not half vampire or something... dont care much for vampires tho they do dress cool and have some pretty cool gothrock lol.. Anyway i wont ramble it is a Pleasure to meet you.

EZ
Back to top Go down